The 2015 OEH Jeopardy was held in early February in CPHB.  This year's host was Anthony Yang, with score keeper Levi Mines.  Each team actually had new faculty playing along (see the 2014 debacle) and a mixture of students from all Occupational Health disciplines. This year, everyone got the final jeopardy question, but had difficulties figuring out things that faculty did in their childhood!

The winning team was "Car Ramrod," which was comprised of Dr. Kelly Baker, Craig Holder, Josh Kersey, Ashlee Johannes, Jon Fields and Aimee Liz Stark.